This is Not a Bong

For serious, it isn’t. It’s a hookah. I guess technically you could smoke bad shit out of it (if you wanted to kill Tinkerbell) but that is not it’s primary use, people. You smoke flavored tobacco out of it. I have one, and while it is usually disassembled and in it’s case, sometimes I’m lazy and don’t put it up, and instead leave it standing in my living room to confuse the shit out of my cats.
 
Also, it’s pretty. It’s hard to tell from this pic, but it’s quite a nice hookah with a green base and black swirls going around it. I’m a girl. I like things to be pretty. This is why I posted this pic to my fb. To show the pretty.
 
And this is when people proceeded to freak the hell out.
 
CALM THE FUCK DOWN.
 

20120828-103330.jpg

Leave a Reply

