I am Much More Me Today

Hello! So aside from a few annoyances, such as the weird ass woman who felt the need to crouch down and rest her head on the top of my desk and ask me if I can ” smile at people” 

Yeah, it was that creepy. And when she came back she did it again, adding “it’s the weekend. What do you have to be sad about?”

This bugs me for numerous reasons. It’s not the weekend. I’m at work. You see me here, at my desk. Am I holding a martini? Dancing drunk on a table? No? Then it’s not the weekend. (Just kidding. I’ve never actually had a martini.)

Plus, you’re assuming I have no reason to be sad/that I would ever consider telling you why I’m sad. Crazy lady, move on. And fetch me some windex. I need to wipe your cheek print off my desk.

Anyways, I am much more ‘me’ today!

This could partly be because later today i am not going to be me, but a burnt up cannibalistic crack whore.

Let me explain.

I’m working on a haunted house for Halloween this year!!! And I’m psyched. Also terrified that I will suck because I’m not sure if they are wanting a talking cannibalisitc crackwhore, or a crackwhore whose dug so deep in the crazy crack well that I need to basically drool and gnaw on fake intestines while screaming GIVE ME CANDY!

But either way, I’m super psyched.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nosleepandcrazy
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 21:02:14

    God those people are fucked up… I would not want someone putting their face on my desk.

    Reply

  2. JohnnyNo
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 22:26:23

    I’ve always wanted to be a crack whore. Seems like an exciting job.

    Reply

Leave a comment