Hey, Guess what?

I don’t actually have a fantastic title for this post.

Possible titles:

“Going to drool over cars will make you a good person” Sounds like I’m mocking charity…

“Ignore what most of these cars are symbolic for and win a free cookie” Actually, fuck that. I want ALL the cookies.

“Cars for Kids, but not really because come on I JUST redid the interior”

“Cars are Shiny, so Go look at ’em” Sounds a little patronizing…

I give up.

So, I don’t know if any of you people live near this area, in this area, know people who know this area, BUT

There’s a car show people. And you should go.

20121001-150050.jpg

And I’m not saying that because I’m getting paid to. I’m not. Which is sucky, but also reasonable because I’m not actually a famous person.  More because If one of the people involved in this event hadn’t been involved in the making of me, I would be not here. The “M” of the M &D’s Marina is my Dad, peeps.

October 13th

Registration at 11 if you have a smancy car. Show really starts at 12. I’ll be there….whenever the hell I feel like it because I kinda sorta not really, but do live there. Sometimes. On weekends, when I’m not organizing an army of midgit horses to overtake Sweeden. You know, that sorta thing.

Also, All proceeds go to Charity. It’s for Kosair Childrens, peeps.

So don’t be stingy. Because this is the direct result of your stinginess.

If that doesn’t just make you wonna go to a car show and give a few bucks to kiddies then you, sir, are probably related to the asshole who wrote the storyline for Bambi.

Douchnugget.

Anyways….yeah.

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JohhnyNo
    Oct 02, 2012 @ 15:47:58

    That picture reminds me of those commercials with all the sad cats and dogs. You know the one i mean, with whatzername, the singer. Anyway, did you grow up in a campground? Cuz that would be awesome!

    Reply

    • psychofab
      Oct 03, 2012 @ 13:06:50

      I grew up half in a camp area half not lol. My family had a house in Louisville too. And I believe the singer is Sarah mcglachlan… I also believe I butchered that spelling.

      Reply

  2. Trackback: Spammers Think I’m Perverted… « PsychoFab

Leave a Reply

