SMILE!!!

untitled

Image

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vanessa A.
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 15:16:57

    I ❤ this. Like, a lot.

    Reply

  2. Vanessa A.
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 15:21:41

    OMG…me too! And people say it to me all the time. It’s like they can’t stand for a pretty girl to not look HAPPY all the time. They also make it all about them, like people are so very important. “Well, you look like you hate me or something.” “Actually I liked you just fine until you tried to force me to smile, you emotional bully.”

    Reply

    • psychofab
      Dec 20, 2012 @ 15:51:35

      I actually had some crazy lady walk by my desk at work and flatten her cheeks on the surface and go “SMILE” I was typing up meeting notes. Was I supposed to be cheering?

      Reply

  3. anxietyadventures
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 15:49:53

    This happens to me all the time! It’s terrible.

    Reply

  4. jeneralinsanity
    Dec 26, 2012 @ 11:05:11

    OHMYGOD! I freaking LOVE that you made a little cartoon for this one! That was so extremely perfect that I could vomit. The truth in this one hurts a little bit, but to be completely honest – overly happy people are delicious.

    Reply

  5. nosleepandcrazy
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 06:25:03

    See, this is what is going to happen if people don’t back the FUCK off my dead face

    Reply

Leave a Reply

