12 Pains of Christmas My True Love Gave to MEEEEEEE

On the first day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
A pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the second day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the third day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the fourth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!!!

On the fifth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the sixth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Six crickets a smellin’,
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the seventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Seven obnoxious cartoons,
Six crickets a smellin’,
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked  cat in a sweater!

On the eighth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eight migraines,
Seven obnoxious cartoons,
Six crickets a smellin’,
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the ninth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Nine unexplainable bruises,
Eight migraines,
Seven obnoxious cartoons,
Six crickets a smellin’,
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the tenth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Ten lord help me’s,
Nine unexplainable bruises,
Eight migraines,
Seven obnoxious cartoons,
Six crickets a smellin’,
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!

On the eleventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eleven smelly farts,
Ten lord help me’s,
Nine unexplainable bruises,
Eight migraines,
Seven obnoxious cartoons,
Six crickets a smellin’,
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,
And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!!!

On the twelfth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Twelve blog ideas,
Eleven smelly farts,
Ten lord help me’s,
Nine unexplainable bruises,
Eight migraines,
Seven obnoxious cartoons,
Six crickets a smellin’,
Five car dents,
Four litter boxes,
Three moldy dishes,
Two bags of laundry,

And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!!!!!!

And a pissed off naked cat in a sweater!!!!!!

And yes, this post was an unapologetic excuse to post a picture of my cat in a sweater.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. idiotprufs
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 11:55:41

    This is destined to become a classic, sung by children everywhere.

    Reply

  2. jeneralinsanity
    Dec 26, 2012 @ 11:01:16

    You were right. Your cat is so pissed right now!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

