All I Want for Christmas…

Everybody stops and stares at me
I drool in my sleep, as you can see
I don’t know just who to blame for this catastrophe
But my one wish on Christmas Eve is as plain as can be

All I want for Christmas is some fucking B12
Some fucking B12
Some fucking B12
Gee, if I could only have some Fucking B12
Then I could wish you, “Merry Christmas”

It seems so long since I could say
“I don’t need a refill in my coffee cup!”
Gosh, oh gee, how happy I’d be, if I could wake up!
All I want for Christmas is some fucking B12
Some fucking B12
Some fucking B12
Gee, if I could only have some Fucking B12
Then I could wish you, “Merry Christmas

It seems so long since I could say
“I don’t need a refill in my coffee cup!”
Gosh, oh gee, how happy I’d be, if I could wake  up!

All I want for Christmas is some fucking B12
Some fucking B12
Some fucking B12
Gee, if I could only have some Fucking B12
Then I could wish you, “Merry Christmas

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeneralinsanity
    Dec 26, 2012 @ 10:59:36

    You are one talented mother fucker, and I want to wear your skin as a coat for a day in the hopes that your song writing skills will wear off on me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

