I shall name her Vera Wing!

Nobody understands me.

Nobody understands me.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Seasweetie
    Dec 26, 2012 @ 13:03:27

    Yes, you are so punny! And I love this thing. Except I hate mice.

    Reply

  2. Vanessa Grace Alfonso
    Dec 27, 2012 @ 00:22:39

    I love it. As a very young child my favorite toy was a little grey Pegasus. My mother says I used to suck on it’s feet. As a germ-phobic adult, I refuse to believe this. I’m currently at a friend’s in CT for a few days and will be taking the train into NYC. One place I for sure plan to hit is a shop in Alphabet City called Obscura. You may have seen it on the Science Channel in a show called “Oddities.” They sell everything weird, gross, and creepy that is antique. I hope to find a little something I can afford there to take home. Maybe a pinned butterfly or something. They have plenty of taxidemy but I’m gonna pass on that. My parrots would lose their shit.

    Reply

    • psychofab
      Dec 28, 2012 @ 09:08:59

      that sounds like a shop I’d have a lot of fun in lol. I don’t actually have any taxidermy at my house right now, though if I did, I’d imagine my cats reaction to it would be half the fun.

      Reply

  3. jeneralinsanity
    Dec 27, 2012 @ 22:47:40

    Are you kidding me? That is SO super duper awesome… I would buy an entire army of those little fuckers and hang them from my ceiling as if they were the monkeys’ back-up in The Wizard of Oz.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

