Frustration. It’s not just…a …um…oh never mind.

Do not ask me to introduce you to someone to date…..

Then when it doesn’t work tell me I need to avoid mentioning them in conversations because you’re “done” with them. This is not high school. I value my friendships deeply, even if they are new.

Do not ask me a question…

then get angry at me when I give you an honest answer.You complain about people not being honest and how you can’t fix something if people won’t tell you what’s wrong. I told you.

Do not ask me about my “mental illness”…

and then get weird around me. That isn’t all that defines me. It never has been and you have known me long enough to realize that. If you can’t get past it, then I really don’t think I’m the one with the problem.

And now, funny cat pictures to distract you from the fact that this post was lame.

I don't think this is what ze humans use these for...

I don’t think this is what ze humans use these for…

Lean on MEEE WHEN YOU'RE NOT STROOOOOONG!

Lean on MEEE WHEN YOU’RE NOT STROOOOOONG!

Dude...what was in that tea?

Dude…what was in that tea?

Bob????

Bob????

Leave a Reply

