My Favorite Question

I fucking love it.

“Did you get your hair cut?”

untitled

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. evilsquirrel13
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 09:24:49

    I just got my hair cut Friday, and about 10 people had to ask me that when I got back to work Saturday night. I told the last one, “No, it just receded a few inches back into my head”….

    Reply

  2. nosleepandcrazy
    Jan 22, 2013 @ 00:58:42

    I love your hair, the new hair in the pic… the standing up hairs look great on you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

