A Series of Cause and Effects

untitled2

untitled

untitled3

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Valerie
    Jan 10, 2013 @ 22:29:01

    I love stick figure cartoons!! I love them even more when they’re angry…

    Hugs!

    Valerie

    Reply

  2. normalfornorfolkblog
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 07:20:20

    Thank you. All of my annoyances in stick form. I especially fucking hate! hate! hate! being asked “why don’t you have kids?” …And as you get older, they’ll add “Time is running out!” and I say “bloody good job! bring on the menopause!!” 🙂

    Reply

    • psychofab
      Jan 14, 2013 @ 10:39:59

      We’ll ignore the fact that not every woman’s dream is to push something too big out of a hole that is too small for a second, and also point out how big of a prick question this is if say…the woman CAN’T get pregnant and desperately wants too. It just should be avoided, all around.

      Reply

  3. nosleepandcrazy
    Jan 22, 2013 @ 01:09:22

    I love your cartoons, be they drawn or be they office supplies. And yeah, the kid thing can suck. I really hate when people go, when are you having kids, because in one moment I go from YAYAYAYAY to FUUUUUCK… I dont know why, i need a stork to love me more but he doesn’t and I may die with an ever empty womb

    Reply

Leave a Reply

