When Life Gives You Dare Devil Crickets

Have you ever had that feeling where you’re just like…fuck it. Fuck it all. You don’t really know what “it” is per say, but you just don’t care?

The kind of mood, like in cartoons, where you see this impossibly huge boulder rolling down the street towards you, preparing to pancake you in the most unsexy of ways, and you just go “eh” and plug your ear buds in to drown out the noise?

I don’t feel that way…

But Thor does.

20130128-090753.jpgI imagine the cricket going something like this : ” Oh fuck, oh fuck. What have I done….If I just don’t move…oh fuckfuckfuck!”

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nosleepandcrazy
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 03:58:20

    Please, for the love of God, make me not be a boy like pink face with my tongue out when I like something on here

    Also, cute blog

    Reply

    • psychofab
      Jan 30, 2013 @ 08:23:17

      Idk. I looked up instructions on how to make mine not a ….well mines just a green abstract square. And I followed them, but it’s still a square.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

