Happy Fried Rice Day

Valentines Day. I’m excited for it. Well, sort of. Not  it exactly, since the hubby and I won’t be celebrating on the actual day, but rather this Saturday since we work opposite shifts.

But still.

We are getting SHOGUN. The almighty Japanese food with the almightiest of almighty fried rice.

So commence the anti-valentines day rants, you bitter bitchez.

I’m gonna be stuffing my face with food.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keyla
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 11:52:33

    Haven’t heard from you in a while on this lovely blog of yours, hope your mom is doing well, your new job is great and everything else is good 🙂 I’ll keep checking, I really enjoy your blog!

    Reply

    • psychofab
      Aug 01, 2013 @ 16:56:18

      See, I am no longer in possession of a reliable Internet connection, and while the WordPress app makes promises of awesomeness, it is actually quite glitchy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

