On New Friends

I dated a douchecanoe a few years back. Before I re-met my husband. Before I realized I am hella better than that shit. He was a fuckhead. A shitty McDickFace who, it would seem, dated a semi-clone of me.

We have the same tastes, same look, same style, same damn medical conditions. Which is especially weird since most people haven’t even heard of one of them.

The first time I met this girl, she was naked in my bed with McDouchenozzle on top of her.

It wasn’t a good night.

And you wouldn’t think that three years later we would start talking, realize how fantastically awesome one another is, and have a hell of a time drinking cheap wine together and dancing.

But we fucking did.

New friendships. They pop up when you least expect them. And it’s pretty awesome.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mangobirdie
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 01:32:54

    Shitty McDickface! *giggle snort* After learning that a zoo was promoting naming a hissing cockroach after your significant other I started referring to my ex as “That hissing cockroach”. I also never wanted they money to buy a bug soooooo badly as I have then.

    Reply

    • psychofab
      Jul 11, 2013 @ 01:37:42

      Alas, mine doesn’t have any suitable vermin named after him lol but he is getting a reputation. Two parties, multiple girls, some I’ve never met we’re talking about him… And not nicely.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

